? Introducing… The Crown Championship! ?

What is the Crown Championship?

The Crown Championship is a massive, open competition for the title of the greatest Clash Royale player in the world! It will start out in multiple global regions during the Spring Season and become full access by Fall Season in August 2017. There will be over $1 Million USD in prizes in the first year, with multiple seasons of fair, competitive league play culminating in an international live Grand Finals event in November.

What are the details? When will it begin?

The Crown Championship launches today for North America, Europe, and Latin American regions, with a series of Open Play custom tournaments starting on May 11th. For Spring, hundreds of thousands of Clash Royale players will participate in Open Play… thousands will make it to bracket play … and eight champions will battle for the entire month of June to move on the to Spring Finals.

How do you play?

Visit https://crownchampionship.clashroyale.com/ and select your region to register for an account. From there, you’ll be able to access your region’s Open Play battles – hundreds of open, in-game custom tournaments where thousands will compete! To compete in the Crown Championship, Clash Royale players must have Level 8 accounts to participate. Players must be residents of their respective competitive region and over 16 years of age to be eligible.

For FULL details for your region – including all available information on the future seasons of the Crown Championship – head to https://crownchampionship.clashroyale.com/ to learn more!

We’re excited to be able to celebrate the best Clash Royale players (and gameplay) on a truly global stage and we want to know your thoughts! We’ll have mods answering your questions throughout this entire tournament and we can’t wait to hear your thoughts and match your excitement!

The battles begin on May 11th. See you in the Arena!

Original post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.